How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1996 :

New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Labour Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Western Australia Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in Australia
| Western Australia
Today, thursday, 22 april, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 16 / 52
Day of the year : 112 / 365
Working day of the year : 75 / 251
Time (UTC +10) : 10:29 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:29 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:29 pm (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:29 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:29 pm (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:29 pm (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:29 pm (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:29 pm (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:29 pm (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:29 pm (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:29 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:29 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:29 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:29 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:14 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:29 am

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:29 am

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:29 am

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:29 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:29 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
apr

22
10:29 am
UTC +10
Calculator
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel