How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1990 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Australia Day  : 
3.
Canberra Day  : 
4.
Good Friday  : 
5.
Easter Saturday  : 
😥
6.
Easter Sunday  : 
😥
7.
Easter Monday  : 
8.
Anzac Day  : 
9.
Queen's Birthday  : 
10.
Labour Day  : 
11.
Christmas Day  : 
12.
Boxing Day  : 


Define a period
..in Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
Today, tuesday, 29 november, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 333 / 365
Working day of the year : 227 / 248
Time (UTC +10) : 02:39 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:39 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:39 pm (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:39 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:39 pm (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:39 pm (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:39 pm (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:39 pm (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:39 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:39 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:39 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:39 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:39 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:39 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:24 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:39 am

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:39 am

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:39 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:39 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:39 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
nov

29
02:39 pm
UTC +10
Calculator
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
México
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel