How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2003 :

New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Canberra Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
😥
Easter Sunday : 
😥
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Define a period
..in Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
Today, saturday, 2 july, 2022

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 26 / 52
Day of the year : 183 / 365
Working day of the year : 122 / 249
Time (UTC +10) : 05:07 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:07 am (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:07 am (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:07 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:07 pm (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:07 pm (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:07 pm (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:07 pm (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:07 pm (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:07 pm (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:07 pm (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:07 pm (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:07 pm (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:07 pm (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:52 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:07 am

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:07 am

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:07 am

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:07 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:07 am

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
jul

02
05:07 am
UTC +10
Calculator
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
México
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel