How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2002 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Australia Day  : 
3.
Canberra Day  : 
4.
Good Friday  : 
5.
Easter Saturday  : 
😥
6.
Easter Sunday  : 
😥
7.
Easter Monday  : 
8.
Anzac Day  : 
9.
King's Birthday  : 
10.
Labour Day  : 
11.
Christmas Day  : 
12.
Boxing Day  : 


Define a period
..in Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
Today, Sunday, 19 May, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 20 / 52
Day of the year : 140 / 366
Working day of the year : 94 / 251
Time (UTC +10) : 08:18 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:18 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:18 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:18 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:18 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:18 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:18 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:18 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:18 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:18 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:18 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:18 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:18 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:18 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:03 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:18 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:18 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:18 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:18 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:18 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
May

19
08:18 pm
UTC +10
Calculator
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
México
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel