How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in that period:

1.
Christmas Day  : 
😥
2.
Christmas Day  : 
3.
Boxing Day  : 


Define a period
..in Australia
| Western Australia
Today, tuesday, 29 november, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 333 / 365
Working day of the year : 228 / 249
Time (UTC +10) : 04:07 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:07 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:07 pm (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:07 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:07 pm (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:07 pm (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:07 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:07 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:07 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:07 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:07 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:07 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:07 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:07 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:52 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:07 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:07 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:07 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:07 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:07 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
nov

29
04:07 pm
UTC +10
Calculator
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
México
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel