Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in that period:

1.
Labour Day  : 
2.
Christmas Day  : 
3.
Boxing Day  : 


Define a period
..in Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
Today, Thursday, 25 July, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 30 / 52
Day of the year : 207 / 366
Working day of the year : 141 / 251
Time (UTC +10) : 12:58 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:58 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:58 pm (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:58 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:58 pm (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:58 pm (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:58 pm (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:58 pm (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:58 pm (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:58 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:58 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:58 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:58 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:58 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:43 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:58 am

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:58 am

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:58 am

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:58 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:58 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
Jul

25
12:58 pm
UTC +10
Calculator
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
México
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
Copy Copy
Paste Paste
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel