计算您的工作日与假日

公共假日数量 :

Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
😥
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
定义一个时期
..在 Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
今天, 星期六, 2022, 07, 2

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 26 / 52
一年中的一天 : 183 / 365
一年的工作日 : 122 / 249
时刻 (UTC +10) : 05:11 am
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:11 am (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:11 am (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:11 pm (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:11 pm (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:11 pm (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:11 pm (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:11 pm (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:11 pm (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:11 pm (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:11 pm (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:11 pm (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:11 pm (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:11 pm (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:56 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:11 am

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:11 am

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:11 am

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:11 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:11 am

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
07

02
05:11 am
UTC +10
计日器
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
México
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
$
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
联系我们
Excel